hello!

It is splendid to exist on the internet again. Hi, internet. I am Erin, and this is torridly.org, a website where I intend to write about many things, including but not limited to the internet, indie rock, things that are beautiful, and the unstoppable cuteness of firefoxes. (If you would like to look at a cute firefox, I highly recommend this one.)
I am working on tweaking the design of this site but I am no longer as awesome as I used to be at html or css. In fact, I am no longer awesome at all at those things, and, truth be told, I wasn’t to begin with. Here is what is awesome: the good folks at WordPress’s free installation service, who saved me from the incomprehensible barrel of woe and confusion that would have resulted from my attempts to install this software.

About this entry