heart, explosions

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }
.flickr-yourcomment { }
.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }



parking lot heart, originally uploaded by interrobang.

I can blog from Flickr! Oh the triumph! Here is a photograph I enjoy. Perhaps if you click on it it will take you to the photo page, which contains a comment which I also enjoy.

When one googles “heart explosions,” a phrase that I use occasionally, the first result is a blog post about Explosions in the Sky. I, too, love Explosions in the Sky, and I highly recommend their new album, which leaked. That is one zenlike internet moment of my life. Another is that someone somehow managed to reference Superchunk in an article about Philip Larkin. It is pretty much the goal of my life to do things like that. Incidentally, I am procrastinating yet again.

About this entry