distinctly reckless

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }
.flickr-yourcomment { }
.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

SNOW, originally uploaded by interrobang.

Here is a picture of when it snowed one time! it is supposedly going to snow again tomorrow. I didn’t believe it last time and I don’t believe it now, but then again, I find many things unbelievable these days, in the best way possible.

Here is a poem what I wrote! The whole sick crew seemed to find it tolerable when I read it at salon.

In a severely disjointed conclusion, all I can say about this is HOLY CRAP HOLY CRAP HOLY CRAP and also I will probably say more about it (including more instances of HOLY CRAP) at a later date!

About this entry